Membership is open to all residents and ratepayers.
The Association is concerned with the welfare and betterment of Diamond Harbour and has overall responsibility for the Community Centre.
The committee meets the 1st Monday of the month at 7.30pm in the Green Room. All meetings are open to the public and start with a public forum.


Nathan Graham  –  Chair
Graeme Fraser  – Vice Chair
Thomas Kulpe  – Treasurer
Christine Turner  – Secretary and Information Officer

Committee Members: Richard Suggate, Karen Colyer, Colin McLeod, Joy McLeod, Jim Nieman, Margie Dickinson and Marga Lameraux.

Community Board Rep – Scott Winter

Village Planning

Village Planning Community Consultation
Information can be found on the Village Planning page

Contacting the DHCA

Please contact our secretary, Christine Turner:

Ph 329 3033
Mob 021 161 2555

Hall and Stage Room

View current bookings for the Diamond Harbour Hall and Stage Room

Bookings: Margie Dickinson 329 3331 or
Maintenance: Karen Colyer 329 3006 or 021 0488 938